DEPARTMENT OF MACROECONOMICS

89
No Title and name Position Information link
1 Assoc. Prof, Dr Hoang Xuan Binh Dean of the Faculty,

Head of the Department

Senior Lecturer

https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/pgs-ts-hoang-xuan-binh/
2 Dr Nguyen Thi Hong Senior Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-nguyen-thi-hong/
3 Dr Hoang Tuan Dung Director of FTU Student Support Center

Senior Lecturer

https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-hoang-tuan-dung/
4 Dr Pham Xuan Truong Senior Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-pham-xuan-truong/
5 Dr Le Phuong Thao Quynh Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-le-phuong-thao-quynh/
6 MA Nguyen Thi Hien Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ths-nguyen-thi-hien/
7 Dr Ho Thi Hoai Thuong Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ths-ho-thi-hoai-thuong/
8 MA, PHD student Nguyen Minh Thuy Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ths-nguyen-minh-thuy/
9 MA, PHD student Nguyen Huy Khanh Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ths-nguyen-huy-khanh/
10 MA, PHD student Dinh Ngoc Minh Lecturer
11 BA Nguyen Van Hoang Teaching Assistant
12 MA Hoang Minh Quyen Teaching Assistant
13 BA Khuat Vu Ngoc Linh Teaching Assistant