The organizational structure of the Faculty includes The Board of Faculty Management, The Faculty Council, The Specialized Division, the Administrative Division and 05 Departments: Department of Macroeconomics, Department of Microeconomics, Department of Research Methodology and Economic Forecast, Department of International Economics and Department of Development Economics. The Faculty has 37 full-time lecturers, including 4 Associate Professors, 15 Professors, and 20 Masters.