DEPARTMENT OF INTERNATIONAL ECONOMICS

79
No Title and name Position Link information
1 Assoc. Prof, Dr Tu Thuy Anh Chief Editor of Journal of International Economics and Management

Head of the Department

Senior Lecturer

https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/pgs-ts-tu-thuy-anh/
2 Dr Phung Manh Hung

 

Head of Project Management Department

Senior Lecturer

https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-phung-manh-hung/
3 Dr Nguyen Binh Duong Senior Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-nguyen-binh-duong/
4 Dr Tran Minh Nguyet Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-tran-thi-minh-nguyet/
5 MA, PHD student Le Huyen Trang Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ths-le-huyen-trang/
6 MA, PHD student Le Minh Ngoc Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ths-le-minh-ngoc/
7 MA, PHD student Le Thu Trang Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ths-le-thu-trang/
8 MA, PHD student Le Kieu Phuong Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ths-le-kieu-phuong/