DEPARTMENT OF RESEARCH METHODOLOGY AND ECONOMICS FORECASTING

91
No Title and name Position Information link
1 Dr Dinh Thi Thanh Binh Head of the Department

Senior Lecturer

https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-dinh-thi-thanh-binh/
2 Dr Chu Thi Mai Phuong Senior Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-chu-thi-mai-phuong/
3 Dr Thai Long Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-thai-long/
4 Dr Vu Thi Phuong Mai Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-vu-thi-phuong-mai/
5 Dr Phi Minh Hong Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-phi-minh-hong/
6 MA, PHD student Le Thao Huyen Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ths-le-thao-huyen/
7 MA, PHD student Nguyen Thuy Quynh Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ths-nguyen-thuy-quynh/
8 MA, PHD student Nguyen Thu Giang Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ths-nguyen-thu-giang/