DEPARTMENT OF RESEARCH METHODOLOGY AND ECONOMICS FORECASTING

No Title and name Position Information link 1 Dr Dinh Thi Thanh Binh Head of the Department Senior Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-dinh-thi-thanh-binh/ 2 Dr Chu Thi Mai Phuong Senior Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-chu-thi-mai-phuong/ 3 Dr Thai Long Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-thai-long/ 4 Dr Vu Thi Phuong Mai Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-vu-thi-phuong-mai/ 5 Dr Phi...

DEPARTMENT OF MACROECONOMICS

No Title and name Position Information link 1 Assoc. Prof, Dr Hoang Xuan Binh Dean of the Faculty, Head of the Department Senior Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/pgs-ts-hoang-xuan-binh/ 2 Dr Nguyen Thi Hong Senior Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-nguyen-thi-hong/ 3 Dr Hoang Tuan Dung Director of...

DEPARTMENT OF DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS

No Title and name Position Information link 1 Dr Ly Hoang Phu Head of the Department, Senior Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-ly-hoang-phu/ 2 Dr Luong Thi Ngoc Oanh Vice Dean of the Faculty, Senior Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/ts-luong-thi-ngoc-oanh/ 3 Assoc. Prof, Dr Vu Hoang...

DEPARTMENT OF INTERNATIONAL ECONOMICS

No Title and name Position Link information 1 Assoc. Prof, Dr Tu Thuy Anh Chief Editor of Journal of International Economics and Management Head of the Department Senior Lecturer https://ktqt.ftu.edu.vn/pgs-ts-tu-thuy-anh/ 2 Dr Phung Manh Hung   Head...

RESEARCH ORIENTED MIE PROGRAM SPECIFICATION 2019

All information could be accessed at here 

What are the outstanding objectives of the training program of International...

The program of specialization in International Economics and Development was introduced in 2013 alongside the development of the Faculty of International Economics at Foreign...

A SERIES OF ACTIVITIES CELEBRATING THE 15TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE FACULTY...

ACTIVITY 1 – KICK-OFF CEREMONY OF THE “INTERNATIONAL ECONOMICS I LOVE” WRITING AND ART CREATION CONTEST On September 1, 2009, the Faculty of International Economics...